Target Halloween Allergen Guide 2016

Target Halloween Allergen Display

Found a display in the Halloween candy area of Target with a tear off sheet titled: 2016 Halloween Allergen Guide. Click the link to see the guide at the Target website.

The Guide states: “The allergens listed for the 2016 candy items below have been confirmed by our manufacturers, and listed in their ingredient statement.”

The items are separated into 3 categories: those free of listed allergens (milk, soy, egg, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, gluten), those which contain milk and/or soy (but no gluten), and those free of gluten (with no designation of other allergens).

Shopping for (and enjoying) Halloween candy will definitely be easier this year.

Thanks, Target!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *